A large number of examinees appeared for this test. Jagran Post team wishes the candidates ‘All the best’.

Established in 1973, Kumaun University consists of three campuses at Almora , Nainital and Bhimtal; 3 5 affiliated government colleges; and almost equal number of affiliated self-financed private institutions spread across the Kumaun region.

Click here to visit official webpage of the Kumaun University