The three appeared in a case pertaining to fraudulent withdrawal of Rs 97 lakh from the Deogarh Treasury in the 1990s.
Prasad, sentenced to five years rigorous imprisonment, is scheduled to appear in the court of AK Mishra on Tuesday in another case relating the fraudulent withdrawal of money from the Chaibasa Treasury.
All the three are lodged in the Birsa Munda Central Jail after being sentenced on October 3 by CBI court of Pravas Kumar Singh in a case relating to fraudulent withdrawal of Rs 37.7 crore from the Chaibasa treasury during Prasad’s regime in Bihar in the 1990s.
Sharma was sentenced to four years rigorous imprisonment (RI) and Rana to five years RI.


Latest News  from Bihar News Desk