Speaking to media persons SA Aboobacker, President, Catharsis Cultural Foundation, said besides the songs of Lata Mangeshkar, songs sung by Asha Bhonsale, Shamshad Begum, Mohammed Rafi, Mannade, Mukesh, Kishore Kumar, Hemantkumar, Geeta Dutt, Vani Jayaram and Yesudas will also feature in the programme.
The programme titled 'Tera mera sath rahe' will be held at the town hall here.
Radhika Rao, Gokul Das, Mohammed Hassan, Dr Devanand, Priya, Swati and Dhanya would render the songs, he said.

Latest news from Entertainment News Desk