Hyderabad: Leicestershire won the toss and elected to field in their Champions League Twenty20 qualifier match against Ruhunu Eleven here on Wednesday.

Andrew McDonald will be the captain of Leicestershire as Matthew Hoggard is out injured.

In their last match, Trinidad and Tobago produced a superb all-round performance to beat Leicestershire Foxes by 51 runs to qualify for the Champions League Twenty20 main tournament in Hyderabad on Tuesday.

On the counterpart, Sherwin Ganga shone with a late blitzkrieg as Trinidad and Tobago defeated debutants Ruhunu Eleven by five wickets in a low-scoring inaugural Champions League Twenty20 qualifier clash in Hyderabad on Monday.

This is a must win match for both the teams.
The Teams:

Leicestershire: Will Jefferson, Joshua Cobb, James Taylor, Jacques du Toit, Abdul Razzaq, Paul Nixon, Wayne White, Andrew McDonald (Capt), Jigar Naik, Claude Henderson, Harry Gurney.

Ruhuna: Sanath Jayasuriya, Mahela Udawatta (Capt), Dinesh Chandimal, Milinda Siriwardana, Janaka Gunaratne, TN Sampath, KJ Perera, AA Silva, Shalika Karunanayake, Chinthaka Perera, Arosh Janoda.