Of the three polling booths, two are in Bhopal and one is in Dhar.
The two polling booths where re-polling would be held in Bhopal are polling station No. 61 at the Gandhi Middle School (under the Bhopal South-west constituency) and polling station No. 93 in the St' Francis School, Jehangirabad (under the Bhopal Central constituency).
In Dhar, the re-polling would be held at polling station No. 83 at Kalibaori under the Manawar Assembly constituency.
Over 71 percent of the electorate exercised their right to franchise in the November 25 polls for the 230 Assembly seats in Madhya Pradesh.


Latest News from Madhya Pradesh News Desk