Lucknow: In a major administrative reshuffle, Uttar Pradesh Chief Minister Akhilesh Yadav on Sunday night issued transfer order of 30 IAS officers and 26 IPS officers including the Director General of Police.

READ MORE: UP CM keeps 50 portfolios with himself

Lucknow District Magistrate Anil Kumar Sagar has been shifted as special secretary handicapped welfare. Additional Commissioner, Rural Development, Anurag Yadav has been posted in his place.

Chairman Noida and Yamuna Expressway Mohinder Singh have been put on waiting list.

Principal Secretary Agriculture JN Chamber has been shifted as member judicial Revenue Board in Allahabad.

The Chief Minister’s Secretary to Alok Kumar II has been given additional charge of stamp and registration department.

Industrial Development Commissioner VN Garg has been posted as Principal Secretary Kanshiram Integrated Development Scheme and Handicapped welfare.

Waitlisted Anil Kumar Gupta has been posted as new IDC, Rajeev Kapoor has been posted as Principal Secretary Agriculture, Manjeet Singh has been posted as Principal Secretary Renewable Energy Department, Raj Pratap Singh has been posted as Principal Secretary Planning and Sunil Kumar has been posted as Secretary Basic Education.

Divisional Commissioner Meerut Bhuvnesh Kumar has been shifted as Secretary Dr Ambedkar Gram Sabha Vikas Department. Director Food and Civil Supplies Santosh Kumar Yadav has been posted in his place.

Kanpur Diatrict Magistrate Sr Hariom has been transferred as Additional Commissioner Rural Development. Faizabad DM MP Agarwal has been posted in his place.

Chhatrapati Shahuji Maharaj Nagar District Magistrate Jagdish Prasad has been shifted to Faizabad.

Bulandshahr DM Kamini Chauhan has been shifted to Pratapgarh. DM Shahjahanpur Navdeep Rinwa has been directed to take her place.

Gautam Buddha Nagar DM Hriydesh Kumar has been shifted to Agricultural Production Commissioner branch as Special Secretary.

Bagpath DM Prabhu Narain Singh has been put on the waiting list. Sitapur DM Amrita Soni has been shifted to Bagpath in the same capacity.

Unnao DM AK Dwiwedi would be now special Secretary General Administration Department. Dwiwedi would be replaced by special Secretary Industrial Development Anamika Singh.

Kushinagar DM AK Barnwal has been shifted to Shajahanpur. Anil Kumar III has been posted in his place.

Barabanki DM Vikas Gothwal has been deployed to Meerut in the same capacity. He has been replaced by special secretary appointment S Ministhi.

Muzaffarnagar DM Pankaj Kumar has been put on the waiting. He is replaced Jaunpur DM Gaurav Dayal.

Rampur DM Balkar Singh has been put on the waiting list.

The government has also transferred 26 IPS officers.

Ambrish Chandra Sharma will be the new Police Chief of the state, taking over Atul, who has been shifted to the Home Guards Department. Sharma was earlier posted at Bhimrao Ambedkar Police Academy, Moradabad.