Lucknow: In an administrative reshuffle, the Uttar Pradesh government transferred 13 IAS officers, including two District Magistrates.
Rampur District Magistrate Anil Dhingara had been made Special Secretary Commercial Tax and Shravasti DM Shubhra Saxena had been posted in his place, an official spokesman said. Chief Development Officer, Varanasi, Bhanu Chandra had been appointed DM Shravasti, he said.
Director Women Welfare Shiv Shyam Mishra had been made Special Secretary, Energy, while Special Secretary, Health, Kajal had been shifted to the Women Welfare Department.


Latest News from Uttar Pradesh News desk