New Delhi: On the sixth day of the nomination, 383 candidates filed their papers. A maximum of 14 nominations were filed by the Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) candidates. From eastern and north eastern parts a total of 128 nominations were filed.

From ward 210 Pratibha Singh and Vimlesh submitted their papers, Shaqueel Raza and Kaushan Khan (ward 211), Munesh Devi (ward 212), Kailash Puria, Sujan Singh and Ramroop (ward 213), Abdul Razaak, Vinod Chopra, Shimla, Anil and Yogdutta (ward 214), Guddi Sharma and Sheila Devi (ward 214), Satish Chandra, Rakesh Kumar and Sanjay (ward 216).

The BSP candidates to file their nominations are- Dharmveer (ward 224), Satish Kumar (ward 226), Deepak Gupta (ward 228) and Veena (ward 229). From the Samjawadi Party (SP) Shahnawaz and Lalit Mohan Gupta (ward 230) filed their papers. The Nationlist Congress Party candidates are Shabana Parveen (234), Rajneesh and Ravi Khanna (235), Archana Gupta (236).

From north western districts 82 candidates from the BSP, JDU, JMM , CPI (M) filed nominations. Three nominations were filed from Narela, two from Bankner, one from Alipore, two from Bakhtwarpur, one from Rampur Badli, two from Libaspur, five from Bhalsava, two each from Jahangerpuri and Rohini, one from Rithala, two from Buddh Vihar, one from Vijay Vihar, six from Poothkalam, three from Shahbaad and Daulatpur, one each from Karala, Mundaka and Nilothi, five from Pratap Vihar, four from Mangolpuri, two from Sultanpuri Majra.

More so, 46 nominations were filed from South Delhi and 33 from New Delhi.