New Delhi:  A Parliamentary delegation led by Lok Sabha Speaker Meira Kumar will visit Pakistan next week.
The delegation, which will leave for Pakistan on Tuesday, will meet President Asif Ali Zardari and Prime Minister Syed Yousuf Raza Gilani, according to a statement issued by the Lok Sabha Secretariat.

The delegation is visiting Pakistan under bilateral exchange of parliamentary delegations.
Syed Shahnawaz Hussain, Birendra Prasad Baishya, Inder Singh Namdhari, Madan Lal Sharma, Sheikh Saidul Haque and Tarun Vijay are the MPs who are part of the delegation.  Lok Sabha Secretary General T K Viswanathan is also a member of the delegaition.

During its visit, the delegation will hold discussions with Chairman of the Senate of Pakistan Farooq Hamid Naek, National Assembly Speaker Fehmida Mirza and Foreign Minister Hina Rabbani Khar.