He will first address a rally in Bareily. The BJP has fielded former MP Santosh Gangwar from this seat.

“Will address a rally in Bareilly,” Modi wrote on twitter.

He will be later holding four election rallies in Madhya Pradesh’s Rewa, Beohari, Satna and Jabalpur.

Heavy security arrangements have been made for Modi’s rallies in these two states.

The BJP has fielded its prime ministerial candidate from Varanasi and Vadodara.

The Central Election Committee of BJP comprising Narendra Modi, LK Advani, Rajnath Singh, Arun Jaitley and others decided to field actor-turned- politician Smriti Irani from Amethi constituency against Congress vice-president Rahul Gandhi.

It also announced that Supreme Court lawyer Ajay Aggarwal will take on Sonia Gandhi in Rae Bareli.


Latest News from India News Desk