Dinesh Gurjar has been fielded from Morena while Ramsewak Singh Gurjar will fight from  Gwalior Rural.
Ghanshyam Singh has been nominated to contest from Sewda and Alok Chaturvedi from Chhatarpur.
Rajesh Shukla will be the candidate for Bijawar, while Meena Singh Yadav is the contestant for the Panna seat.
Sarveshwar Srivastav will fight from Jabalpur Cantt and Ummed Lihari from Balaghat.
Arif Masud and Rajendra Mandloi are the candidates for Bhopal Madhya and Huzur, respectively, while Mahendra Singh Chauhan is standing on the party ticket Budhni.
Shyam Holani will contest from Khategaon and Aditi Devsar from Ratlam City.
The state Assembly has 230 seats. Congress has been out of power in the state for the past ten years.


Latest News from Madhya Pradesh News Desk