Bhopal: There seems to be no end to the political bickering in Madhya Pradesh Pradesh Congress Committee over constitution of the state committee.

The announcement of Kantilal Bhuria-led PCC was made in Delhi in which several senior leaders’ names were either out of the list or they were not given important posts.

The congress leaders blame party general secretary and in-charge of MP affairs, BK Hariprasad and other general secretary Digvijay Singh for the discontent among the party leaders.

They also accuse party general secretary and chairman of media cell Janardan Dwivedi for the entire mess. In fact, Dwivedi had issued a letter on behest of party president Sonia Gandhi two month back.

As per the letter, the leaders above 35 years of age had to be accommodated in the PCC. Similarly those, who had served as the general secretary in All India Youth Congress, had to be made general secretary in MPPCC.

As per guidelines, Kamleshwar Patel and Jeetu Patwari had to be made general secretaries in MPPCC. They have been designated as secretaries in Team Bhuria.