According to the official time-table, the exam will commence from March 3, 2014 and conclude on March 29, 2014.

The first theory exam will be held on March 3 for the ‘Third language (General)’ subject in Sanskrit, Urdu Marathi, Bengali, Gujarati, Telugu, Marathi, Sindhi, Punjabi, Malayalam, Persian, Arabic, French, Russian, Kannad and Oriya.

The last theory examination will be conducted on 29 March for the subject ‘First Language (special)’ in Hindi, English, Sanskrit, Urdu, Marathi, Bengali, Gujarati, Telugu, Tamil, Punjabi, Sindhi, Malayalam, Kannad and Oriya.
The duration of Class 10 examinations will be of 3 hours for every subject. The exams will begin from 8:30 am and will finish at 11:30 am.

Fifteen minutes extra will be provided to each student to read and comprehend the question papers.


Latest News from State News Desk