Two new teams - Vidarbha and Gangpur-Odisha - will participate in the championship along with 32 other teams.

Division B will have 18 teams while Division A will comprise 16.

Each division is further divided into four pools where Division B will have five teams in Pool A and B and four each in Pool C and D whereas all four pools of Division A will have four each.

The matches will be played in a phased manner with Division B first completing its set from May 15-25 while Division A will be played between May 19-27.

Defending champions Haryana will play their first match against Rajasthan in Division A on May 19.


Latest News from Sports News Desk