New York: The National Basketball Association Finals will start on June 12, it was announced on Saturday.

The winner of the Western Conference final, currently tied at 2-2 between Oklahoma City Thunder and San Antonio Spurs, will host Games One and Two as well as the sixth and final encounters, if the series goes that far.   

The winner of the Eastern Conference final, either Miami Heat or the Boston Celtics, will host games three and four and game five, if required. Miami currently lead their series 2-1.   


Latest News from Sports News Desk