BJP leaders Nandkishore Yadav and Mangal Pandey, LJP MP Chirag Paswan and the party's state unit chief Pashupati Paras, besides the Rashtriya Lok Samata Party (RLSP) state unit chief Arun Kumar participated in the 'Aakrosh March',
The march began from the BJP state office and raised slogans against the Nitish Kumar over deteriorating law and order situation.
As the procession reached R Block roundabout, the policemen prevented them from proceeding further using water cannons to disperse the crowd.The NDA leaders and workers refused to move away and held an impromptu public meeting there, the police said.

Latest News  from Bihar News Desk