The NDTV-Hansa poll gives ruling UPA 103 seats with Congress projected to get only 79, its all-time low.
The AIADMK and TMC could stand third and fourth in the tally with 32 and 30 seats respectively, it said.
Others, which include non-NDA and non-UPA regional parties and the Left, have been projected to get 116 seats.
CNN-IBN also released its final figures on Thursday, revising NDA tally to 274-286 from 270-282 seats. BJP alone is expected to win 230-242 seats, it said.
The channel said the change in its figures is because it had not included the figures from north-eastern states in its poll telecast on May 12 which had given NDA 270-282. Its final projection for UPA remains at 92-102 seats.     

The NDTV poll said Narendra Modi-led BJP will sweep Uttar Pradesh by winning 56 out of the total 80 seats and emerge victorious in 22 out of 40 seats in Bihar.
The Samajwadi Party, which rules Uttar Pradesh, and BSP are projected to get 12 and eight seats only.
Several exit polls aired on May 12 soon after the elections got over had forecast a victory for NDA, projecting its tally anywhere between 249 and 290.
The Congress-led UPA was tipped to get between 101 and 148 seats while 'others' were projected to get between 146 and 156 seats by these polls.
The NDTV-Hansa poll has projected major gains for BJP and its allies across Gujarat, Maharashtra and Rajasthan besides Madhya Pradesh and Chhattisgarh.

Congress-led UDF and CPI (M)-led LDF are projected to get 10 seats each out of 20 seats in Kerala and in Karnataka ruled by Congress, BJP will get 16 and Congress 12, the NDTV-Hansa survey said.
The TDP-BJP combine and YSR Congress are fighting a neck-and-neck battle in Seemandhra with a projection of 13 and 12 seats for them respectively while TRS is likely to win 11 out of 17 seats in Telangana, leaving Congress with three and TDP-BJP alliance with 2, the poll said.
The BJP will emerge as the second largest party in Odisha by bagging five seats while ruling BJD will get 13 of the total 21 seats, it said adding BJP will get only one seat in West Bengal. The NDA will receive 37.4 percent of vote share and UPA 22.7 percent of total votes polled, it said.


Latest News from India News Desk