New Delhi: Delhi on Tuesday roped in Ashish Nehra, Joginder Singh and Farman Ahmed in place of three others in their 15-member squad which will participate in the Ranji Trophy Twenty20 tournament to be held in Rohtak from October 20 to 25.

India pacer Ashish Nehra will replace Manoj Chauhan, Sumit Narwal will make way for Joginder, while Farman will be in place of Shikhar Dhawan, manager Ashok Vaswani said on Tuesday in a release.

Team: Mithun Manhas (Captain), Farman Ahmed, Ashish Nehra, Chetan sharma, Unmukt chand, Rajat Bhatiya, Yogesh Nagar, Rahul Yadav, Pawan Negi, Puneet Mehra, Pradeep Sangwan, Ishant Sharma, Shawez Khan, Jagrit Anand, Joginder singh.