Wellington: New Zealand and South Africa will meet in two Tests, three one-day internationals and three Twenty20 matches in South Africa next January.

The tour itinerary, released by New Zealand Cricket on Wednesday, includes Test matches at Cape Town from January 2 to 6 and Port Elizabeth from January 11 to 15.

After a Twenty20 warmup match at Pietermaritzburg on December 18, New Zealand will play Twenty20 internationals against the Proteas at Durban, East London and Port Elizabeth on December 21, 23 and 26.

The one-day internationals will be played at Paarl on January 19, Kimberly on January 22 and Potchefstroom on January 25.


Latest News from Sports News Desk