As per the directives, Durg Collector Brijesh Chandra Mishra has been posted as Director, Panchayat, while he will be replaced by Mahasamund Collector R Sangeetha.

Joint Secretary, Energy, Information and Biotechnology and Director, Food, Civil Supplies and Consumer Protection Department, Umesh Agrawal, will take charge as Collector of Mahasamund.

R Prasanna, Joint Secretary, GAD, has been assigned the additional charge of Director, Food, Civil Supplies and Consumer Protection.

Commissioner, Bhilai Municipal Corporation, Anil Tuteja, has been posted as Managing Director, Chhattisgarh State Civil Supplies Corporation with additional charge as Managing Director of Chhattisgarh State Warehousing Corporation.

Gariyaband Collector Amit Kataria has been shifted to the Housing and Environment Department as Chief Executive Officer (CEO), Naya Raipur Development Authority (NRDA). He will also hold additional charge as CEO, Raipur Development Authority (RDA).

Raj Bhavan Secretariat Joint Secretary Niranjan Das will be replacing Kataria as Gariyaband Collector.

Besides, Narendra Dugge (SAS), who is currently Deputy Commissioner (Revenue), has been posted as Commissioner, Bhilai Municipal Corporation.

Janmejaya Mohbe (SAS), who is Managing Director, State Warehousing Corporation, has now been posted as Deputy Secretary, Raj Bhavan Secretariat.


Latest News from State News Desk