In the semi-final 1, Advani humbled Himanshu Jain of GAIL (Gas Authority of India Limited) 2-0 while another ONGC (Oil and Natural Gas Corporation Limited) cueist Varun Madan also outplayed Ketan Chawla 2-0.
Bharat Petorleum Corporation Limited (BPCL) also won a hard-fought battle against Indian Oil Corporation Limited (IOCL) 4-3 to also make it to the team final.
In an interesting battle, the scorline was locked at 3-3 before Shahbaaz Khan (BPCL) beat Brijesh Damani (IOCL) in the deciding frame.

Latest News from Sports News Desk