The former armymen were inducted in the BJP at a function held at party office in the presence of the state unit chief Mangal Pandey, his predecessor CP Thakur, Leader of Opposition in the legislative assembly Nandkishore Yadav.

Besides Sinha, Colonel Rajiv Ranjan, Colonel Pradeep Sinha, Colonel SN Satyarthi and Colonel SS Ram took the membership of BJP.


Latest News from Bihar News Desk