A PDP spokesman released the name of four candidates for Wachi (Aijaz Ahmad Mir), Marh (Suram Singh), Samba (Sanny Sangral) and Nagrota (Hussain Ali Wafa).
Wachi Assembly segment in south Kashmir's Shopian district was represented by Mehbooba as she won from the constituency in 2008 Assembly elections.
Mehbooba is presently a Lok Sabha member from south Kashmir following her victory in the recent polls.
PDP has already named candidates for most of the segments as the state is scheduled to go to polls later this year.

Latest News from Jammu and Kashmir News Desk