"Jammu and Kashmir Peoples Democratic Party president Mehbooba Mufti has nominated Nizamudin Bhat, Daman Bhasin and Mehboob Iqbal as General Secretaries of the party," a spokesman of the party said.

Besides naming for the posts of general secretaries, party also nominated Raja Aijaz Ali as Chief Coordinator for Baramulla Parliamentary Constituency and Mufti Sajad Ahmad as Chief Coordinator for Anantnag Parliamentary Constituency.

Latest News from State News Desk