"Prime Minister Narendra Modi will attend the swearing-in ceremony at Birsa Munda Football Stadium tomorrow," Jharkhand Home Secretary N N Pandey said.
He said Chief Ministers of Madhya Pradesh and Chhattisgarh - Shivraj Singh Chauhan and Raman Singh respectively - were among several others to be present here.
The date and timing for the swearing-in ceremony was fixed after Das yesterday staked claim to form the 10th government of BJP/AJSU party alliance after winning a combined 42 of the 81 seats in the elections that spanned over five phases.
The party has not yet disclosed as to how many members would join Das in taking the oath of office and secrecy. Jharkhand can have a maximum of 12 ministers, including the Chief Minister.

Latest News from Jharkhand News Desk