Union Ministers Rajnath Singh, Sushma Swaraj, Arun Jaitley, Ravishankar Prasad, Nitin Gadkari, MP CM Shivraj Singh and other senior leaders would also address public meetings for bypolls in Surajgarh, Kota (South), Weir and Nasirabad Assembly constituencies.

BJP has submitted to Chief Election officer of Rajasthan a list of 40 leaders who as star campaigners would address the election rallies, a party release said.

Apart from them, Chief Minister Vasundhara Raje, BJP state president Ashok Parnami, ministers Rajendra Rathore, Gulab Chand Kataria, Kalicharan Saraf, Prabhu Lal Saini, Nandlal Meena, Yunus Khan, Gajendra Singh, Arun Chaturvedi, Ajay Singh, Hem Singh Bhadana, Chief Whip in assembly Kalulal Gujjar, two MLAs Rajpal Singh and Rao Rajendra Singh are in the list of star campaigner.

Also, Niharika Singh, daughter-in-law of Rajasthan CM and wife of Dholpur MP Dushyant Singh would be the party's star campaigner, it said.

Latest News from State News Desk