New Delhi (Agencies): After Nargis and Madhubala now postal stamps will be issued in the honour of the evergreen beauties like Nutan, Meena Kumari, Savitri, Leela Naidu, Devika Rani and Kanan Devi on February 13.

"Indian Cinema will form a prominent feature of the exhibition on February 13 wherein postal stamps of other legendary actors like Raj Kapoor, Guru Dutt, K.L Sehgal, Kishore Kumar, Mohammad Rafi, Hemant Kumar and Begum Akhtar will be exhibited," said a senior official of the Indian Postal Department.

The Postal department has launched a scheme 'My Stamp' through which an individual could get his personalised stamp by paying Rs 150.

"The purpose of 'My Stamp' scheme is to generate revenues for the postal department. Each stamp will cost an individual Rs.150," he added.