New Delhi: Prime Minister Manmohan Singh, Congress president Sonia Gandhi and United Progressive Alliance (UPA) presidential candidate Pranab Mukherjee on Thursday voted to elect India's new President.

Party general secretary Rahul Gandhi also voted along with Manmohan Singh and Mukherjee. The leaders didn't speak to the media but waved towards a battery of reporters covering the election of India's 13th president.


Latest News from India News Desk