The six-city based tournament will commence in New Delhi's KD Jadhav Stadium on December 10. It will continue to be held in the capital city for another two days for Delhi Veer's home-leg before proceeding to Ludhiana where the CDR Punjab Royals will play their home matches at the Guru Nanak Indoor Stadium from December 13 to 15.

The event will be held in Gurgaon from December 16 to 18 for Haryana Hammers' home matches at the Hyatt Regency.

Noida's Uttar Pradesh Gautam Buddh University-Eklavya Sports Complex will organise the meet on December 19 and 20 for UP Warriors' home-leg. From there, the teams will proceed to Reliance Studio, Film City, for Mumbaiche Garude's home matches on December 21 and 22.

Then Bengaluru's Koramangala Stadium will host the event on December 23 and 24 for Bengaluru Yodhas' home matches before heading back to New Delhi for the knockouts.

Latest News from Sports News Desk