New Delhi: India on Friday announced the names of 25 probables who will participate in a short camp ahead of the second round London Olympics qualifiers against Qatar later this month, with most of the players who featured in the first round making it to the list.

India had beaten Myanmar 3-2 on aggregate over two legs on February 23 and March 9 in the first round. The Desmond Bulpin-led side will play Qatar in Doha on June 19 and in Pune on June 23 in the second round.

The preparatory camp will be held in Pune from June 10.

All the members of the 18-member squad that played against Myanmar at Yangon on March 9, except for Subodh Kumar, Malswamfela and Robin Singh, were among the probables.

Dempo goalkeeper Laxmikant Kattimani, Mohun Bagan midfielder Snehasis Chakraborthy and Viva Kerala striker CS Sabeeth are also there in the squad.

The Probables:

Goalkeepers: Laxmikant Kattimani, Jagroop Singh, Gurpreet Singh Sandhu, Ravi Kumar.

Defenders: Inderpreet Singh, Raju Eknath Gaikwad, Deepak Devrani, R Vishal Kumar, Abhishek Das, Lalrozama Fenai, Arnab Mondal, Saba Saleel.

Midfielders: Jewel Raja Sheikh, Shilton Sydney D'Silva, Oinam Milan Singh, Kh Jibon Singh, Lalrindika Ralte, Gurjinder Kumar, Snehasis Chakraborthy, Anthony Barbosa, Zakir Mundampara.

Forwards: Jeje Lalpekhlua, Manandeep Singh, Jagtar Singh, CS Sabeeth.