Accordingly, Premium train number 2241 will depart from LTT on 23rd and 30th September at 1.20 pm (on Tuesdays) and reach Howrah the next day (Wednesday) at 4.15 pm.

It will pass through Nagpur on Wednesdays at around 1.20 am, a release from Nagpur division of Central Raiway, said on Wednesday.

Similarly Premium train number 2242 will leave Howrah on 25th September and 2nd October (Thursdays) at 6.30 pm and arrive at LTT at 11.45 pm on Fridays.

It will arrive in Nagpur on 26th September and 3rd October at 11.15 am. Trains will halt at Bhusawal, Nagpur, Raipur, Raurkela and Tatanagar in both directions.

It will consist of 22 coaches including three 2AC, 16 SL, one pantry car and two SLRs.

The Premium train number 2723 will depart from Secunderabad on 26th September (Friday) at 9 am and reach Nizamuddin the next day (Sat) at 9.15 am. It will pass through Nagpur at 8.23 pm on Friday.

Train number 2724 will leave Nizamuddin on 27th September (Sat) at 5.05 pm and arrive at Secunderabad on Sunday at 7.25 pm. It will touch Nagpur on Saturday at 10.40 am. It will have a total of 16 coaches including one 2AC two 3AC, 10 SL, one pantry car and two SLRs.

The train will halt at Ramagundam, Nagpur, Bhopal, Jhansi and Agra Cantt in both the directions, the release added.

Latest News from State News Desk