While, train No 22356 Suvidha Superfast Bi-weekly Express will leave Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus Mumbai on every Tuesday and Friday from 11 August at 11.05 am and arrive Patna at 3.35 pm next day.

This train will halt at Bhusaval, Jabalpur, Chheoki and Mughalsarai stations and will have one AC-2 Tier, four AC-3 Tier, 8 sleeper Class, one Pantry Car in its composition, added the spokesperson.

In another passenger friendly move, Railways have decided to extend Train No 12071/12072 Dadar (T) - Aurangabad - Dadar (T) Janshatabdi Express upto Jalna with effect from August 9, 2015.

Issuing a statement, CR said that Train No 12071 Janshatabdi Express leaving Dadar(T) at 2 pm with effect from August 9 will arrive at Jalna at 9.40 pm same day.

While, Train No 12072 Janshatabdi Express with effect from August 9, 2015 will leave from Jalna at 04.45 am and arrive Dadar(T) at 12.30 pm same day.

There will be no change in the existing halts and timings of arrival and departure at stations in between Dadar(T) and Aurangabad.

Latest News from India News Desk