The polling stations are in Malad west, Kandivli west, both under Mumbai North Parliamentary constituency, and another at Chandivali Asalfa Pipeline Road in Mumbai North-Central constituency.

Similarly, a re-poll will be conducted Sunday at Shrigonda in Ahmednagar Lok Sabha constituency.

The polling in all these constituencies was held April 24 in the third and final phase of Lok Sabha elections in the state.

The re-polling will be conducted between 7 am and 5 am.

The re-poll is being held because the Election Commission officials did not delete votes cast during mock poll drills from the Electronic Voting Machines.


Latest News from State News Desk