Patna: Bihar Governor Devanand Konwar as chancellor of universities on Saturday nominated NSU(Y) leader Rohit Kumar as a member in the senate of the prestigious Patna University.

The governor made the nomination under section 19(19) of the Patna University Act with immediate effect for three years, Raj Bhawan sources said.


Latest News from Bihar News Desk