RSS chief Mohan Bhagwat and general secretary Suresh Bhaiyyaji would chair the meeting in which representatives elected from different Shakhas all over the country, state-level office-bearers and national functionaries of Sangh affiliated organisations would take part.
Prominent leaders from BJP, Vishwa Hindu Parishad, ABVP, Bharateeya Kisan Sangh, Vanvasi Kalyan Ashram and Bharateeya Mazdoor Sangh would attend the meeting, besides those from Rashtra Sevika Samithi and Swadeshi Jagran Manch and other outfits, the RSS said in a release.
Activities of all these organisations would be reviewed at the meeting, which would also see participation of more than 1,200 social workers from different walks of life from across the country, it said.



Latest News from State News Desk