The only Indians to feature in the season-ending event, World No. 2 Saina and World No. 8 Srikanth will compete against the other top 8 players in the world in women's and men's singles respectively.
World Championship silver medalist Saina and India Open winner Srikanth had qualified for the event last year but failed to go beyond the semifinals. While Saina lost to eventual winner Chinese Taipei's Tai Tzu Ying, Srikanth had gone down against China's Chen Long.

Latest News from Sports News Desk