DGP (Crime) Surjeet Singh Deswal has been posted as DG (Armed Police), Madhuban.

KP Singh, DG (Police Reforms), Moginand, has been made the DGP (Crime), according to an official release issued here on Friday night.

Sheel Madhur, Director, Haryana Police Academy (HPA), Madhuban, has been made DG (Police Reforms), Moginand.

Sudhir Chowdhary, ADG (Armed Police) has been made the Director of HPA, Madhuban.

RC Mishra, ADGP has been made the ADGP, State Vigilance Bureau (SVB), Gurgaon, against a vacant post.

Paramjit Singh Ahlawat, IGP, Training, Panchkula, will be the new IGP, Police Training Centre, Sunaria. C S Rao has been posted as IGP, Administration, against a vacant post.

The posting and transfer order will be implemented with immediate effect.

Latest News from Haryana News Desk