New Delhi: Sixteen teams will vie for honours in the Raj Singh Dungarpur Corporate Trophy to be held across different cities of the country from February 1 to 8.
The teams have been divided into groups of four wherin each team will play the other three in its group. The sides topping their group will qualify for the semifinals of the tournament.
Indore, Pune, Nagpur and Raipur will host the league matches. The final of the tournament will be played at Indore on February 8, a BCCI media release said.
The winning team will receive a cash prize of Rs one crore while the runners-up will receive Rs 50 lakh. The losing semi-finalists will also get Rs 12.5 lakh each.
Group A: S B Hyderabad, MRF, Canara Bank and Andhra Bank.      
Group B: Air India, Chemplast, Customs & Excise and BPCL.
Group C: CAG, ONGC, Indian Income Tax and S B Patiala.
Group D: Indian Oil, BSNL, S B Mysore and India Cements.


Latest News from Sports News Desk