The 'pradesh election committee' will be headed by state Congress chief Arvinder Singh Lovely and will have 23 members in addition to the heads of frontal organizations of Delhi.

The 'publicity committee' will have 24 members and will be headed by party leader Haroon Yusuf while AK Walia will be the chairman of the 'manifesto committee' that will have 22 members in addition to heads of frontal organizations and former part presidents.

Two former ministers one from Delhi and another from the centre "will be the special invitees to the committee.

The disciplinary committee will have six members including its chairman, Abhijit Singh Gulati.

Latest News from State News Desk