Written and directed by VK Singh, the film about love and betrayal has been produced by RS Yadav and Naresh Yadav under the banner Anurish Media Pvt Ltd, said a statement.

Subhashree Ganguly, Ashutosh Rana, Govind Namdeo, Sanjay Mishra, Manoj Joshi, Rati Agnihotri, Mansa Bahl, Rohit Raj and Ranjeet too form the cast of the film, which has music by Lalit Pandit, Monty Shama and Nitiz N Soni.

Cinematography is by Rajeev Shrivastava and Sandeep Nath has penned the dialogues for the film, which has screenplay by VK Singh and Ramesh Mishra.

The editor of 'Spark' is Nilesh Mulye.

Latest news from Entertainment News Desk