Accordingly train number 01097 will depart from LTT on June 15 (Sunday) at 8:50 pm, reach Kalyan 9:45 pm, Igatpuri 11:40 pm, Manmad 1:50 am (Monday), Bhusawal 4:50 am, Akola 7:10 am, Badnera 9:10 am, Dhamangaon 9:51 am, Pulgaon 10:07 am, Wardha 10:34 am and will arrive Nagpur at 12:35 pm on Monday.
Similarly train number 01098 will leave Nagpur at 3 pm on June 16 (Monday), arrive Wardha at 4:06 pm, Pulgaon 4:34 pm, Dhamangaon 4:52 pm, Badnera 6:05 pm, Akola 7:05 pm, Bhusawal 9:30 pm, Manmad 12:02 am (Tuesday), Igatpuri 2:35 am, Kalyan 4:04 am and LTT at 5 am (Tuesday), a release from Nagpur division of Central Railway, said here on Saturday.

The train will have 18 coaches including one 2AC cum 3AC, one 2AC, one 3AC and 10 sleeper coaches, the release added.


Latest News from State News Desk