Gurgaon: Bollywood’s ‘Badshah’ Shah Rukh Khan and Sonam Kapoor were named the worst actors at the third annual Golden Kela Awards, which is Bollywood’s own Razzies.

While Shah Rukh won the award for Karan Johar's 'My Name is Khan', Sonam got the award for her home production 'Aisha', in which she was wooed by three men. My Name Is Khan' also received the worst film award.

Sanjay Leela Bhansali won the worst director award for 'Guzaarish'. 'Guzaarish' also got Black Award for Emotional Blackmail.

Director Ram Gopal Varma was awarded the Bas Kijiye Bahut Ho Gaya Award (Please Stop Its Enough), asking him to stop making films.

The worst supporting actor trophies went to Arjun Rampal for Housefull and Kangana Ranaut for ‘Kites’. Aditya Narayan and Pakhi Tyrewala were awarded the Golden Kela for worst debut male and female for 'Shaapit' and 'Jhootha Hi Sahi' respectively.

Bawra Ho Gaya Hai Ke award (Have You Gone Nuts) was given to actor Ben Kingsley for his participation in the film 'Teen Patti'.

Movies like 'Udaan', 'Ishqiya', 'Love, Sex and Dhoka', 'Do Dooni Chaar', 'Peepli Live' and 'Tere Bin Laden' won the ‘Anti-Kela’ award for being 2010’s saving graces.

“I think we should learn to make fun of our own work and I think it's just fun although it's tough because we make a lot of bad films. It will be easy to choose good films but it will be difficult to choose worst work,” said Vishal Bhardwaj, producer of 'Ishqiya, who was present at the award ceremony hosted by Cyrus Broacha in Rockdome at the Ambience Mall in Gurgaon.

Host Cyrus was at his wittiest best during the award function.

Actor Uday Chopra was given the Chimpu Kapoor award (No talent award for relatives of celebrities).

'Pee Loon' from 'Once Upon A Time In Mumbaai' was adjudged the most irritating song and Sanjay Leela Bhansali won another award for the most atrocious lyrics for song 'Sau gram zindagi' from 'Guzaarish'.

Akshay Kumar-Aishwarya Rai starrer 'Action Replayy', which was the big screen adaptation of a play, was given the award for the Most Original Story.

Rohit Shetty's 'Golmaal' series won the worst triology ever in the history of films and Salman Khan starrer 'Dabangg' was given the Ajooba Award for Sheer Awesomeness.

Pradeep Sarkar's 'Lafange Parindey' was given the Jajantram Mamantram Award for Worst Named Film.