In a statement issued by Uttar Pradesh Cricket Association Chief Rajiv Shukla, a 16-strong team has been picked for the tournament.
Speedster Praveen Kumar and leg-spinning all-rounder Piyush Chawla have also found a place in the squad.
The tournament will be played from December 10 to 18.

Latest News from Sports News Desk