Chandigarh: Haryana Government on Thursday issued transfer and posting orders of three IAS officers with immediate effect.

Krishna Mohan, Additional Chief Secretary, Cooperation and Forests and Wild Life Departments has been posted as Additional Chief Secretary and Financial Commissioner, Revenue and Disaster Management and Consolidation Departments against a vacant post.

Devender Singh, awaiting orders of posting, has been posted as Chairman of Dakshin Haryana Bijli Vitran Nigam (DHBVN) and Uttar Haryana Bijli Vitran Nigam (UHBVN) by relieving Ajit Sharan of the charge, an official release said in Chandigarh.

Singh has also been posted as Managing Director of DHBVN and UHBVN relieving Amit Kumar Agrawal and Arun Kumar Gupta respectively.

The posting orders of Arun Kumar Gupta will be issued later on, the release added.


Latest News from Haryana News Desk