The leading Congress candidates include K V Thomas (Ernakulam), M I Shanawas (Wayanad), T Siddique (Kasargode) and M K Raghavan in Kozhikode are leading.
IUML candidates E Ahamed in Malappuram and E T Muhammad Basheer in Ponnani are also ahead of their LDF opponents.
RSP's N K Premachandran is leading by 166 votes over his nearest rival.
Communist Party of India-Marxist’s (CPI-M) PK Sreemathy is leading over Indian National Congress’ (INC) sitting MP K Sudhakaran by 15,228 votes.


Latest News from State News Desk