Lucknow: The Uttar Pradesh government on Tuesday appointed three senior UPPSC officers as District Magistrates, officials said.

Special Secretary PWD, Praveen Kumar Singh, has been appointed as DM, Shamli, while MD Social Welfare Department, Chakrapani, has been appointede DM, Hapur.

Special Secretary, PWD, Vipin Kumar Dwivedi will be the new District Magistrate of Sambhal.


Latest News from Uttar Pradesh News Desk