Newly elected MLAs of the party will attend the meeting which is convened at 11am at the party office.

Leader of Opposition in Rajya Sabha Arun Jaitley, MP Bhupendra Yadav, party's national general secretary Amit Shah, state in-charge Kaptan Singh will also be present, it said.


Latest News from State News Desk