On Monday's cabinet meeting chaired by Raje took procedural decisions for effective implementation of public works and to keep liaison with people at Jansunvai (public hearing) at ministerial level, R S Rathore, Parliamentary Affairs Minister told a press conference here.

Chief Minister constituted five groups of ministers (cabinet and MoS both) and will discuss and review their works immediately after the cabinet meeting on Tuesday of every week on rotation basis, Rathore said.

The review meeting would regularly attended by Chief Secretary, Finance Secretary, Planning Department, he said.  

First group is comprised of Home Minister G C Kataria, Higher Education Minister K C Saraf, PWD Minister Yunus Khan, and Primary Education Minister Vasudev Devnani, he said.

Second group is of Medical and Health and Parliamentary Affairs Minister Rathore, Tribal Minister Nandlal Meena, Revenue Minister Amraram, and two others.

Third group is of Agriculture Minister PL Saini, Law Minister Arun, Women and Child Development Anita Bhadel, Food and Civil Supply Minister Hem Singh Bhadana.

Fourth group is formed with Industry Minister Gajendra Singh Kheenvsar, Local Self and UDH Minister Rajpal Singh Shekhawat, and Tourism Minister K K Deepa.

Fifth group is of PHED Minister Kiran Maheshwari, Water Resource Minister Dr Rampratap, and Mines & Forest Minister Rajkumar Rinwa.

Latest News from State News Desk