Six Union Ministers from Bihar -- Radha Mohan Singh, Ravi Shankar Prasad, Rajiv Pratap Rudy, Dharmendra Pradhan, Ramkripal Yadav and Giriraj Singh -- will also be present, said Independent MLC Devesh Chandra Thakur, who is convenor of organising committee of the programme.

Thakur, once a close aide of Chief Minister Nitish Kumar but now tipped to join BJP soon, on Thursday said it would be a non-political event to celebrate completion of 25 years of Parliamentary career of Modi.

He added invitation would also be extended to RJD President Lalu Prasad, Chief Minister Nitish Kumar, his predecessor Jitan Ram Manjhi and former Chief Minister Jagannath Mishra.

Modi's political life began in his student days and he was General Secretary of Patna University Students Union from 1973 to '78 during which "JP movement" took place. Lalu Prasad was the president of the union that time.

A lifelong member of the RSS, Modi married Jessie George in 1987 in an inter-religious marriage.

Latest News from State News Desk