The series will features 14 matches, including the final, and will conclude on October 5. It will be conducted at two venues in Visakhapatnam – Dr YSR CA-VDCA Stadium and the Port Stadium.
India will take on Zimbabwe on September 23, followed by South Africa on September 25, a BCCI release stated. Zol's men will face Australia on September 27. All teams will play each other twice before the final.      

The summit clash and the third-place match are scheduled for October 5. The final will be played at the YSR CA-VDCA Stadium.
The Indian squad:
Vijay Zol (Captain), Akhil Herwadkar, Ricky Bhui, Sarfaraz Khan, Deepak Hooda, Shreyas Iyer, Shubham Khajuria, Ankush Bains, Atul Singh, CV Milind, Ateet Seth, Abhimanyu Lamba, Kuldeep Yadav, Aamir Gani, Jagdish Jope.


Latest News from Sports News Desk